Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 5/4/16 TBA Pennywise S/T Peabody's Night Club
Thursday 5/5/16 TBA Pennywise Unknown Road Peabody's Night Club
Friday 5/6/16 TBA Pennywise About Time Peabody's Night Club
Friday 5/6-5/8 ALL DAY Carolina Rebellion Charlotte Motor Speedway
Tuesday 5/17/16 8:00PM Explosions In The Sky The NorVa
Saturday 5/28/16 1:00PM LAVA Music Festival Suffolk Executive Airport
Thursday 6/9-6/12/16 ALL DAY Bonnaroo Manchester, TN
Sunday 6/12/15 8:00PM 96X Presents twenty one pilots Portsmouth Pavilion
Monday 6/13/16 TBA The 1975, Fitz and the Tantrums, The Strumbellas and Broods Ted Constant Convocation Center
Tuesday 6/14/16 7:30PM Thrice The NorVa
Thursday 6/16/16 8:00PM 96x Presents An Evening With OF MONSTERS AND MEN The NorVa
Friday 6/17/16 7:00PM Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 6/22/16 7:00PM Weezer & Panic! At The Disco Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Tuesday 7/19/16 7:00PM Ray Lamontage Portsmouth Harbor Center Pavilion
Friday 7/29/16 7:00PM Slightly Stoopid and SOJA Portsmouth Harbor Center Pavilion
Friday 8/12/16 7:00PM The Avett Brothers Portsmouth Pavilion
Friday 9/16/16 7:00PM Alabama Shakes Portsmouth Pavilion