Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 3/7/18 7:00PM 96X Presents Lovelytheband Waterside District
Saturday 3/10/18 7:00PM The Hunts The NorVa
Sunday 3/11/18 7:30PM Dropkick Murphys with Agnostic Front, Bim Skala Bim The NorVa
Sunday 3/18/18 7:00PM Judah & The Lion The NorVa
Friday 4/14/18 8:00PM 96X Presents Wolf Alice The NorVa
Wednesday 4/18/18 7:30pM Circa Survive The NorVa
Friday 5/11/18 7:30PM 96X Presents Sum 41 The NorVa
Friday 5/18/18 7:00PM Primus with Mastadon Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Saturday 5/19/18 7:30PM Vance Joy Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Sunday 5/20/18 7:00PM New Found Glory The NorVa
Tuesday 5/22/18 8:00PM St. Vincent The NorVa
Saturday 6/7-6/10/18 Festival Bonnaroo Manchester, TN
Tuesday 6/12/18 5:00PM Slayer Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 6/20/18 7:30PM The Neighbourhood The NorVa
Saturday 6/30/18 6:30PM Rebelution Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Tuesday 7/3/18 TBA Imagine Dragons with Grace VanderWaal Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 7/13/18 TBA Slightly Stoopid with Stick Figure and Pepper Union Bank & Trust Pavilion in Portsmouth, VA
Saturday 7/21/18 TBA Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/20/18 7:30PM Portugal. The Man Virginia Credit Union Live in Richmond